Forums » News and Announcements

A brief list of the strange homes

• December 14, 2021 12:16 PM +05

Please don't hit me when my homeowners see it, I'll buy dinner to make amends. 1. A small family client's mother, strongly requested to buy a round table, the family reunion to complete. But because his dining room is too small round table can not sit so he said they 18 New Year's Eve dinner on the coffee table to eat.cheap furniture 2. One sister bought a large wooden barrel in order to give the children a bath in the bathroom, but her bathroom was not large and there was no extra space, so every time the family had to climb into the barrel to take a bath. She later told me that she had split the barrel and burnt it. 3. In '16 I worked as a supervisor for a single guy. I told him he'd better get a real bed, not one of those hidden storage beds that flatten into a ruined house in the bedroom, and go to the den for games. He told me not to worry, what's more fun than gaming?Around March 17 I got a call from him out of the blue asking me if the hidden bed could be removed, her girlfriend didn't want to sleep with him in that one.sofa shops birmingham 4. I don't know if treadmills count as furniture, but several homeowners have asked me where they can sell used treadmills anyway. 5. young people should not follow the example of the elders to do what the wine cabinet! There's no wine in there, just seven or eight bottles of cans, a few magazines and a can of floral water. 6. Before going to a female owner's home acceptance, she showed me the new lazy chair, a sitting and lying, and quite interesting. I'm ready to go, I can't get up, I'm tossing and turning like a carp. I just stood by and had fun while she finally rolled around and got up from the floor. She later told me that she didn't use it very often, and that it was not easy to clean the dust, but mainly because the seat was too low, the support was weak and the neck was tired. 7. Don't buy a sweeping robot if you